Reach out

Soldevila & Associates has helped companies and individuals manage their benefits, insurance and retirement plans for over 20 years. Our clients range from small to nationwide companies. If you are interested in improving or lowering the cost of your insurance or keeping up with changing health reform requirements, please contact us using the form to the right or email us directly below.

Soldevila & Associates, LLC
2121 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 223
Metairie, LA 70001

Telephone: 504-834-3639
Fax: 504-834-4416

Dale Soldevila, President
dale@soldevila.com

Hillary Barnett, Director of Accounts
hillary@soldevila.com

Kristen Brunet,  Account Manager
kristen@soldevila.com

Tabita Karan,  Benefit Technology Supervisor
tabita@soldevila.com

Laurie D'Aquila,  Benefit Technology Specialist
laurie@soldevila.com

Alexis Barbe',  Administrative Assistant
alexis@soldevila.com

Stop By

Email Us

If you have a general question for us, please use the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.